A Similarity Report is available within few minutes but not more than 24h after submitting the document. The verification time depends on the additional services acquired. Your document can be verified fast and first if you buy a Priority Checking option. During sessions the verification period can take a bit longer.
Token is a currency of the system. To check the documents on the individual accounts you need to buy tokens. The final number of required tokens you need are calculated by system after you upload your work for verification. You need to remember that 1 token let you check 18 000 characters which is around 10 pages. So, for example, if you upload a document with 54 000 characters or about 30 pages it will require 3 tokens to check your document. System will offer you additional paid options, choosing which will increase the price of verification. System will show you how much price changes for an each option. Tokens are valid 6 months from the moment of purchase.
In order to delete your account registered on the Plagiat.pl website, please use the "Delete" option available on the user's account in the "Edit user data" tab.
Such an instruction may also be submitted in writing. To do this, send a message confirming the intention to delete the account along with the documents on it to the e-mail address: pomoc (at) antyplagiat.pl The message should be sent from the form available in the "Help" tab on the user's account. If you send a message via another channel, the Customer Service Department may ask you to send a message from your account for verification purposes.
To ensure the smooth running of the Plagiat.pl System please comply with the following :
Use Firefox (85.x or newer) or Google Chrome (88.x or newer)
The browser must have the cookies mechanism enabled
The browser must have CSS enabled
If these conditions are fulfilled the System should run smoothly. If you encounter any further problems, please contact us. It is only possible to log into the System after entering the correct login and password. By using the copy/paste option you can ensure the data is entered correctly.
Meantime, you can use login via Facebook account.
After registration activation lint is sent automatically to the email address provided during registration. The mail may have been considered as spam by your email service provider, check your spam box as well. Another possible reason for this problem is an error in the submission form when creating a new account. Proceed according to the instructions for a forgotten password (detailed in the answer to the next question). If this doesn’t work we recommend creating a new account to make sure the email address was entered correctly.
No. Only documents submitted at corporate accounts can be added to the client’s database. The individual account is not an corporate account. Veirifcation at individual account is anonomous. User can delete documents and account without contacting us.